Skip to main content

Die Grünen Gleisdorf

Ein starkes Team für Gleis­dorf

Katharina Schellnegger

2. Vizebürgermeisterin

katharina.schellnegger@gruene.at
Verena Peharz

Gemeinderätin

verena.peharz@gruene.at
Philipp Sonnleitner

Gemeinderat

philipp.sonnleitner@gruene.at
Josef Tschida

Gemeinderat

josef.tschida@gruene.at
Adelheid Berger

Gemeinderätin

adelheid.berger@gruene.at
Kurt Stoschitzky

Gemeinderat

kurt.stoschitzky@gruene.at

Du möchtest uns etwas sagen?

Die Grünen Gleisdorf

2. Vizebürgermeisterin Katharina Schellnegger

katharina.schellnegger@gruene.at
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8